Yes, of course. Every subscription have a one month contract. You can cancel, downgrade or upgrade your account at any time.
If you cancel your subscription, it will remain active at its current level through the end of the billing period that you’ve already paid for.
The free plan has a limit of 100,000 pageviews for each month. But don’t worry, we won’t interrupt your service during your important coverage! Once you have 100,000 total monthly pageviews in your account, you will no longer be able to create event and add the post news. At the mean time your audience can still access and view your live event. You are able to upgrade your plan and enjoy the unlimited paid plan.